Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to Tri-State Stallions an exclusive Mustang club! A Mustang enthusiast website with members from the Tri-State area of NY, NJ and PA. We have cruises, meets, and events. Members are encouraged to be active & browse around. Come join our family!

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in
This Site Is Closed.
THE NEW SITE IS HERE ------- >Click Here and Register

New from Central Jerz

Go down 
+15
hwmightyman
Grabber 07
alloystang08
jjjferro
89blackstallion
GOLDGUS
NJ Chick
Snakeeyes
jerseygator
LIME GT
Ricco
jerseygirl
doughboy
Joey Tomatas
sneakypeter11
19 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
sneakypeter11

New from Central Jerz Empty
PostSubject: New from Central Jerz   New from Central Jerz Icon_minitimeThu Aug 05, 2010 10:58 pm

What up all!? I am a TSS noob from central Jersey (Columbus/Florence/Bordentown area) and I drive a 9 month old black/black 2010 GT. Right now its still completely stock save for some fog, rear side marker, and front blinker tint. But I'm looking to do much, much more starting with new exhaust...which is one reason why I wanted to get involved with the local mustang scene through the use of this site. Everyone has heard a million 2v 5.0L motors with flowmasters and knows how good that sounds. However, I dont know that I've ever heard the 3v 4.6L with different types of aftermarket exhaust/mufflers on it to really get an idea of how I want mine to sound. I'm hoping I'll be able to meet up with many of you fine folks and not only hear your stangs but see what other mods you have done and how they have worked for you, so I can move forward with my own.

The day I brought it home:
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]
Back to top Go down
Joey Tomatas

Joey Tomatas

PostSubject: Re: New from Central Jerz   New from Central Jerz Icon_minitimeThu Aug 05, 2010 11:00 pm

Welcome! How did you hear about us??